Judith Murphy Equestrian Coach
Judith Murphy Equestrian Coach

Moores Farm Equestrian Centre

Judith is teaching clinics on the following dates:

 

 Pole/flatwork & Pole/gymnastic - these are £25 each payable in advance to Judith Murphy FBHS

 

  • Friday 10th December 2021
  • Friday 17th December 2021
  • Friday 7th January 2022
  • Wednesday 19th January 2022 - Afternoon/Early Evening
  • Friday 28th January 2022
  • Friday 4th February 2022
  • Wednesday 16th February 2022 - Afternoon/Early Evening
  • Friday 25th February 2022
  • Friday 4th March 2022
  • Wednesday 16th March 2022 - Afternoon/Early Evening
  • Friday 25th March 2022
  • Thursday 14th April 2022 - All Day
  • Wednesday 20th April 2022 - Afternoon/Early Evening
  • Friday 29th April 2022

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Judith to book a place

 

 

 

Rudry Village Riding Club

Normally fortnightly, throughout the year from 9.00am. Contract Rudry Village Riding Club for details.

 

Offa's Dyke Riding Club

Judith runs various events through the year. contact Offa's Dyke Riding Club for details.

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Judith Murphy Equestrian Coach