Judith Murphy Equestrian Coach
Judith Murphy Equestrian Coach

Moores Farm Equestrian Centre

Judith is teaching clinics on the following dates:

 

 Pole/flatwork & Pole/gymnastic - these are £25 each payable in advance to Judith Murphy FBHS - Jump clinics are £30 each and lesson duration is 75 mins

 

  • Friday 27th May 2022 - ALL DAY
  • Friday 3rd June 2022 - ALL DAY - THIS WILL BE OUTSIDE
  • Friday 24th June 2022 - ALL DAY
  • Friday 8th July 2022 - ALL DAY
  • Wednesday 13th July - Afternoon Clinic
  • Friday 29th July 2022 - ALL DAY
  • Friday 19th August 2022 - ALL DAY - THIS WILL BE OUTSIDE
  • Friday 2nd September 2022 - ALL DAY
  • Wednesday 14th September 2022 - Afternoon Clinic
  • Friday 30th September 2022 - ALL DAY
  • Friday 14th October 2022 - ALL DAY
  • Wednesday 19th October 2022 - Afternoon Clinic
  • Friday 28th October 2022 - ALL DAY
  • Wednesday 9th November 2022 -  Afternoon Clinic
  • Friday 18th November 2022 - ALL DAY
  • Wednesday 23rd November 2022 - Afternoon Clinic
  • Saturday 26th November 2022 - JUMP CLINIC
  • Friday 2nd December 2022 - ALL DAY
  • Wednesday 7th December 2022 - Afternoon Clinic
  • Saturday 10th December 2022 - JUMP CLINIC
  • Tuesday 20th December 2022 - ALL DAY

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Judith to book a place

 

 

 

Rudry Village Riding Club

Normally fortnightly, throughout the year from 9.00am. Contract Rudry Village Riding Club for details.

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Judith Murphy Equestrian Coach